Thanks Erin

“I thought losing your love was a blow I could never withstand-Look how far I have come without anyone holding my hand. I had to find my way, the day you broke my heart, you handed me the chance, to make a brand new start; you helped me find my way. There’s still so much to learn, so many dreams to earn. But even if I crash and burn ten time a day… I think I’m here to stay. I’m gonna find my way.”

Song lyrical from musical Legally Blonde.

My friend, Erin (who is currently NYC having the time of her life and living her dreams), posted this on her Facebook as a her status and I just couldn’t help but pass along! 

For all those girlies who are going through a tough break-up or major change in your life, YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

